Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more.
Details of Team Entry to Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
DECEMBER 2019
Sat 7th December South of England Masters and Inter Counties Championships Horspath Masters and Select
Sun 8th December Kent Sportshall Championship Ashford  
Sun 8th December TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sun 8th December European Cross Country Championships Portugal Select
Sat 14th December Kent Cross Country League Footscray Meadows All (ex SW)
Sat 14th/Sun 15th December South of England Combined Events Championships Lee Valley U17 Up
Sat 21st December South of Thames 7.5 mile race Croydon Seniors
Thu 26th December TAC Christmas Pudding Race Tonbridge All
JANUARY 2020
Sat 4th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 11th/Sun 12th January South of England U13/U15/U17 Championships Lee Valley U13/U15/U17
Sun 12th January TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sat 18th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships Dover Schools
Sat 25th January South of England Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat 1st February BUCS (British Universities and Colleges Cross Country Championships) Edinburgh Students
Sat 1st/Sun 2nd February South of England U20 & senior Championships Lee Valley U20/Seniors
Sat 8th February Kent Cross Country League Bromley All
Sun 9th February Kent Sportshall League Meeting 3 Tunbridge Wells  
Sun 9th February TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sat 22nd February English National Cross Country Championships Nottingham All
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd February British Indoor Championships Glasgow Seniors
MARCH 2020
Sat 7th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough All
Sat 14th March English Schools Cross Country Championships Liverpool All
Sat 14th/Sun 15th March

Tri Counties Indoors Championships

Including Kent
Lee Valley All
Sun 15th March TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sun 15th March South of England 6/12 Stage Road Relay Championships Milton Keynes Seniors & U20s
APRIL 2020
Sat 4th April National 6/12 Stage Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield Seniors & U20s
Mon 13th April Tonbridge Easter Open Meeting Tonbridge U11 Up
Sun 19th April UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group TBA U17/U20
Sat 25th April Southern Athletics League TBA U17 Up
Sun 26th April London Marathon and mini marathons London Seniors & Select
MAY 2020
Sat 2nd or Sun 3rd May British/National League TBA Seniors
Sun 3rd May Kent Young Athletes League Ashford U13/U15
Tue 5th May Tonbridge Development Meeting Tonbridge All
Sat 9th May Ipswich Twilight and England 5km road Championships Ipswich Seniors
Sat 16th May UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group TBA U13/U15
Sat 16th May National Veterans Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield Veterans
Sat 16th May British Milers Club Grand Prix TBA Seniors
Sun 17th May Southern Athletics League Tonbridge (TBC) U17 Up
Sun 17th May Loughborough International Loughborough Select & Invite
Sat 23rd May MK5000 Night inc England Championships Milton Keynes Seniors
Sun 24th May UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group TBA U17/U20
Sun 24th May Westminster Road Miles London All
Mon 25th May Vitality London 10km Road Race London Seniors
Fri 29th May Southern Counties Veterans League Tonbridge Veterans
Sat 30th May British Milers Club Grand Prix TBA Seniors
Sat 30th/Sun 31st May Kent Championships Ashford U15 Up
JUNE 2020
Tue 2nd June Tonbridge Development Meeting Tonbridge All
Sat 6th June UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group TBA U13/U15
Sat 6th/Sun 7th June National U20/U23 Championships Bedford U20/U23
Sun 7th June Southern Athletics League TBA U17 Up
Sun 7th June Kent Young Athletes League Dartford U13/U15
Sat 13th June Kent Schools Championships Ashford Schools
Sat 13th or Sun 14th June British/National League TBA Seniors
Sat 20th/Sun 21st June British Championships Manchester Invite
Sat 20th June SE Schools Inter Counties Championships Surrey TBA Select
Sun 21st June UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group TBA U17/U20
Wed 24th June Kent 3k and 10k Championships Dartford Seniors/Others
Sat 27th/Sun 28th June SE Schools Inter Counties Combined Events Championships Herts TBA Select
Sat 27th/Sun 28th June South of England u20 and Senior Championships TBA U20/Seniors
JULY 2020
Sat 4th July British Milers Club Grand Prix TBA Seniors
Sat 4th or Sun 5th July British/National League TBA Seniors
Sun 5th July Kent Young Athletes League Ashford U13/U15
Tue 7th July Tonbridge Development Meeting Tonbridge All
Fri 10th July England 10,000m championships Walthamstow Seniors
Fri 10th/Sat 11th July English Schools Championships Manchester Select
Sun 12th July Southern Athletics League TBA U17 Up
Sat 18th July UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group TBA U13/U15
Sat 18th/Sun 19th July England Championships TBA Seniors
Mon 20th July - Sat 1st August World Masters Track and Field Championships Toronto Masters
Sat 25th July British Milers Club Grand Prix TBA Seniors
Sun 26th July UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group TBA U17/U20
Fri 31st July - Sun 9th August Olympic Games Tokyo Select
AUGUST 2020
Sat 1st or Sun 2nd August British/National League TBA Seniors
Sun 2nd August Kent Young Athletes League Gillingham U13/U15
Tue 4th August Tonbridge Development Meeting Tonbridge All
Sat 8th August UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group TBA U13/U15
Sat 8th August British Milers Club Grand Prix TBA Seniors
Sun 15th August Southern Athletics League TBA U17 Up
Sat/Sun 15th/16th Aug South of England U15/U17 Championships TBA U15/U17
Wed 26th - Sun 30th August European Championships Paris Select
Mon 31st August Tonbridge Bank Holiday Open Meeting Tonbridge All
SEPTEMBER 2020
Sat 5th September South of England U15 & U20 Inter Counties Championships TBA U15/U20
Sat 12th/Sun 13th September Kent U13, veteran and combined events championships Erith Various
Sat 19th/Sun 20th September English Schools Combined Events Championships Bedford Select
Sun 20th September Kent Track Relays Championships Gillingham All
OCTOBER 2020
Sat 3rd October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
NOVEMBER 2020
Sat 28th November European Cross Country Trials Liverpool All

Back to Top of Page